Congratulations to Cathy-Roberts Cooper on a successful dissertation defense!
Jul 5, 2017

Congratulations to Cathy-Roberts Cooper on a successful dissertation defense on June 29th entitled: 

Dr. David Stegall named Northwest North Carolina Superintendent of the Year -
May 12, 2017


David Stegall is a graduate of our program Cohort # 16- Congratulations Dr. Stegall!

Mark Poarch

Congratulations to Mark Poarch - Cohort 20, the new President of CCC&TI
May 27, 2016

State Board of Community Colleges Approves Mark Poarch to be New CCC&TI President

Fran Bates Oates and Alive Naylor

Congratulations Dr. Fran Bates Oates - Winner of the 2016 Naylor Outstanding Dissertation Award!
Apr 13, 2016

Dr. Fran Bates Oates has been awarded the 2016 Alice Pheobe Naylor Outstanding Dissertation Award for her Dissertation entitled:

dissertation of the year award trophy

Congratulations Dr. David Elrod - Cohort 19 The Association for Student Conduct Administration - Dissertation of the Year Award 2016
Mar 3, 2016

Congratulations to Dr. David Elrod, Cohort 19 and a recent graduate from our program on his award from the Association of Student Conduct...

Ray Moore Award plaque

Congratulations Joanna Bolick Cohort 22 - Ray Moore Award
Nov 4, 2015

In mid-October Joanna Bolick Cohort 22 was awarded the Ray Moore Award from the North Carolina Library Association.